Featuring:

The 5 competencies of
insight-driven businesses

Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Time: 1PM AEST | 3PM NZST | 11AM SGT, HKT

Duration: 45 minutes followed by Q&A

The insight-driven company is breaking away from the pack.

Insight-driven companies share a set of five competencies they use to discover, learn, and optimise data and insight. In doing so, they build better products faster, consistently launch more impactful marketing campaigns, make ongoing enhancements to the customer experience and generate more revenue.

With 20+ years of experience working with business leaders across a wide range of industries, guest speaker Cinny Little, senior analyst from Forrester, is an expert on what it takes to build an insight-driven business. In this webinar, she will help map out the journey for your company’s transformation.  

Join this webinar to learn how to:

  • Adopt the competencies of an insight-driven business and assess your company’s readiness for transformation
  • Prioritise the actions and investments for your organisation’s transformation
  • Communicate the urgency of your transformation to decision-makers and stakeholders
  • Leverage a relationship-based approach to customer intelligence to accelerate change