Upcoming Maintenance Windows

Vision Critical operates on a 2 week maintenance schedule in order to effectively maintain and improve the reliability and performance of our products. The maintenance schedule is split into major and minor maintenance windows. Major maintenance windows occur every 6 weeks, and will potentially impact application availability for up to 6 hours. Minor maintenance windows are optional, and if used, occur every 2 weeks between major maintenance windows, and will potentially impact application availability for up to 2 hours. We strongly recommend that you avoid performing any actions in our products during these scheduled times.

The schedule below outlines our maintenance schedule for the next three months, along with the expected length of outage and products impacted. Please remember to check here for the latest updates to our schedule.

Date Time Duration Products Impacted Schedule Status
Saturday, March 3, 2018
PST: 9:00 PM (March 2, 2018)
EST: 12:00 AM
GMT: 5:00 AM
AEDT: 2:00 PM
6 Hours All Products Scheduled
Friday, March 9, 2018
PST: 1:00 PM
EST: 4:00 PM
GMT: 9:00 PM
AEDT: 8:00 AM (March 10, 2018)
6 Hours All Products Scheduled for EMEA only.
Friday, March 16, 2018
PST: 1:00 PM
EST: 4:00 PM
GMT: 9:00 PM
AEDT: 8:00 AM (March 17, 2018)
6 Hours All Products Scheduled for EMEA only
Friday, March 23, 2018
PST: 1:00 PM
EST: 4:00 PM
GMT: 9:00 PM
AEDT: 8:00 AM (March 24, 2018)
6 Hours All Products Scheduled for EMEA only.
Saturday, March 31 2018
PST: 9:00 PM (March 30, 2018)
EST: 12:00 AM
GMT: 5:00 AM
AEDT: 3:00 PM
2 Hours All Products Scheduled
Saturday, April 14 2018
PST: 9:00 PM (April 13, 2018)
EST: 12:00 AM
GMT: 5:00 AM
AEDT: 3:00 PM
6 Hours All Products Scheduled
Friday, April 14, 2018
PST: 1:00 PM (April 13, 2018)
EST: 4:00 PM
GMT: 9:00 PM
AEDT: 8:00 AM
6 Hours All Products Scheduled for EMEA only.
Saturday, April 28, 2018
PST: 9:00 PM (April 27, 2018)
EST: 12:00 AM
GMT: 5:00 AM
AEDT: 4:00 PM
2 Hours All Products Scheduled
Saturday, May 12, 2018
PST: 9:00 PM (May 11, 2018)
EST: 12:00 AM
GMT: 5:00 AM
AEDT: 4:00 PM
2 Hours All Products Scheduled
Saturday, May 26, 2018
PST: 9:00 PM (May 25, 2018)
EST: 12:00 AM
GMT: 5:00 AM
AEDT: 4:00 PM
6 Hours All Products Scheduled

 

To see an overview of the current status of our products & modules, please visit our System Status page.

Please direct any questions or concerns to our Technical Support team, via our contact information here.